LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Science Coordinator

Dawn Gelino
NASA Exoplanet Science Institute, California Institute of Technology

Science Organizing Committee

Jason Wright
Pennsylvania State University - Chair

Natalie Batalha
NASA Ames Research Center

Svetlana Berdyugina
University of Freiburg

Nathalie Cabrol
SETI Institute

Tony Del Genio
NASA Goddard Institute of Space Studies

Shawn Domagal-Goldman
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Dawn Gelino
NExScI/IPAC/California Institute of Technology

David Grinspoon
Planetary Science Institute

David Kipping
Columbia University

Andrew Rushby
NASA Ames Research Center

Gavin Schmidt
NASA Goddard Institute of Space Studies

Andrew Siemion
University of California, Berkeley

Shelly Wright
University of California, San Diego

Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).