LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services

Organizers and Sponsors

Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association
University of Puerto Rico at Arecibo’s Planetary Habitability Laboratory


Edgard G. Rivera-Valentín (lead)
USRA/Lunar and Planetary Institute
Sean O’Hara
USRA/Lunar and Planetary Institute

Science Organizing Committee

Mohit Melwani Daswani
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Raina Gough
University of Colorado, Boulder
Cyril Grima
University of Texas Institute for Geophysics
John Hallsworth
Queen’s University Belfast
D’Arcy Meyer-Dombard
University of Illinois at Chicago
Lynnae Quick
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Josephine Rapp
University of Washington
Mark Schneegurt
Wichita State University
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).