Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute


Steven A. Hauck, II
Case Western Reserve University
Carolyn Ernst
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Science Organizing Committee

Ariel Deutsch
NASA Ames Research Center
Gina DiBraccio
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Suzanne lmber
University of Leicester
Catherine L. Johnson
University of British Columbia/Planetary Science Institute
Christian Klimczak
University of Georgia
Gang Kai Poh
Catholic University of America/NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Kathleen Vander Kaaden
Jacobs/NASA Johnson Space Center
Ronald J. Vervack, Jr.
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Shoshana Weider
NASA Headquarters
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).