LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association


Kevin Sato
NASA Ames Research Center
Ursula Koniges
NASA Headquarters
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).