Menu

Contacts

For further information regarding the scientific content of the LSSW sessions:
Brad Bailey  brad.bailey@nasa.gov
Jacob Bleacher  jacob.e.bleacher@nasa.gov
Debra Hurwitz Needham  debra.m.hurwitz@nasa.gov
Sarah Noble  sarah.noble-1@nasa.gov
Niki Werkheiser  niki.werkheiser@nasa.gov

For specific information regarding the scientific content of the LSSW Space Biology and Fundamental and Applied Lunar Surface Research in Physical Sciences sessions:
Kevin Sato
NASA Ames Research Center
E-mail: kevin.y.sato@nasa.gov

For specific information regarding the scientific content of the LSSW Structuring Real-Time Science Support of Artemis Crewed Operations session and the Progress and Challenges: Updates from NASA HQ and the Artemis Program session:
Kelsey Young
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
E-mail: kelsey.e.young@nasa.gov

For further information regarding abstract submission and registration:
Debbie Mitchell
Meeting and Publication Services
USRA/Lunar and Planetary Institute
Phone:  281-486-2106
E-mail:  dmitchell@hou.usra.edu

Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).