LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services

Contacts

For further information regarding the scientific content of the LSSW sessions:
Brad Bailey  brad.bailey@nasa.gov
Jacob Bleacher  jacob.e.bleacher@nasa.gov
Debra Hurwitz Needham  debra.m.hurwitz@nasa.gov
Sarah Noble  sarah.noble-1@nasa.gov
Niki Werkheiser  niki.werkheiser@nasa.gov

For specific information regarding the scientific content of LSSW Session 15: We Are Going! Artemis Community Updates:
Sarah Noble
NASA Headquarters
sarah.noble-1@nasa.gov

For further information regarding abstract submission and registration:
Cynthia Parra
Meeting and Publication Services
USRA/Lunar and Planetary Institute
Phone:  281-486-2148
Email:  cparra@hou.usra.edu

Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).