Student Awards

LPI Career Development Award

55th LPSC Student Awards Ceremony
March 12, 2024, 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.
Montgomery Ballroom

The LPI is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s Career Development Award. Congratulations to the 2024 recipients!

  • Soraya Alfred, University of Texas
  • Aedan Baker, Open University
  • Katelyn Eaman, University of Buffalo
  • Eleni Ravanis, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
  • Jesse Scholpp, University of Tennessee
  • Andrew Shumway, University of Washington
  • Aster Taylor, University of Michigan
  • Trinesh Sana, Physical Research Laboratory
  • Tuhi Saumya, Auburn University

Stephen E. Dwornik Student Award

For a list of the most recent Dwornik awardees, visit the GSA Planetary Geology Division website.

Pierazzo Student Awards

For a list of the most recent Pierazzo awardees, visit the PSI website.