[an error occurred while processing this directive]
LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association


Amy Fagan
Western Carolina University

Science Organizing Committee

Erica Jawin
Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History
Amy Fagan
Western Carolina University
Ben Greenhagen
Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory
Kristen Bennett
United States Geological Survey
Sarah Valencia
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).