LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association
NASA Lunar Exploration Analysis Group
NASA Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute


Amy Fagan
Western Carolina University
Samuel Lawrence
NASA Lyndon B. Johnson Center


Science Organizing Committee

Samuel Lawrence, Program Chair
NASA Johnson Space Center
Brett Denevi
Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory
Amy Fagan
Western Carolina University
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).