Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association


Timothy Titus
U.S. Geological Survey Astrogeology Science Center, Flagstaff, AZ

Local Organizing Committee

Andrew Valdez
National Park Service/Great Sand Dunes NP&P, Mosca, CO

Science Organizing Committee

Serina Diniega
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Lori Fenton
Carl Sagan Center, SETI Institute, Mountain View, CA
Mari Foroutan
Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of Waterloo, ON, Canada
Lynn Neakrase
Astronomy Department, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
Jaap Nienhuis
Department of Physical Geography, Utrecht University, Utrecht, Netherlands
Jani Radebaugh
Department of Geological Sciences, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
James Zimbelman
National Air and Space Museum, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).