LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association


Walter Kiefer
Lunar and Planetary Institute

Kevin Righter
Nasa Johnson Space Center

Science Organizing Committee

Rosalind Armytage
Jacobs, JETS contract, NASA Johnson Space Center

Julie Castillo-Rogez
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Nancy Chabot
Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Stephen Elardo
Carnegie Institution of Washington

Cyrena Goodrich
Lunar and Planetary Institute

Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).