LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services


Institutional Support

Lunar and Planetary Institute
Universities Space Research Association
Lowell Observatory
Northern Arizona University

Local Organizing Committee

David Trilling, Chair
Northern Arizona University
Danielle Adams
Lowell Observatory
Josh Emery
Northern Arizona University
Will Grundy
Lowell Observatory
Teddy Kareta
Lowell Observatory
Nick Moskovitz
Lowell Observatory
Cristina Thomas
Northern Arizona University
Chad Trujillo
Northern Arizona University

Science Organizing Committee

Nick Moskovitz, Chair
Lowell Observatory
Maggie McAdam, Co-Chair
Tomoko Arai
Chiba Institute of Technology
Michele Bannister
University of Canterbury
Margaret Campbell-Brown
University of Western Ontario
Hadrien Devillepoix
Curtin University
Mikael Granvik
University of Helsinki/Lulea University of Technology
Simon Green
Open University
Aurelie Guilbert-Lepoutre
University of Lyon
Emmanuel Jehin
University of Liege
Myung-Jin Kim
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Andy Lopez-Oquendo
Northern Arizona University
Audrey Martin
University of Central Florida
Rhiannon Mayne
Texas Christian University
Shantanu Naidu
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dina Prialnik
Tel Aviv University
Silvia Protopapa
Southwest Research Institute
Agata Rozek
University of Edinburgh
Amanda Sickafoose
Planetary Science Institute
Gonzalo Tancredi
Universidad del Uruguay
Audrey Thirouin
Lowell Observatory
Bin Yang
Diego Portales University
Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).