LPI logo

Meeting Planning Services

Award Recipients

Larry Taylor Travel Award Recipients
Sponsored by USRA/LPI

  • Lauren Galien
  • Christopher Jia-Kuan Yen
  • Mason Neumann
  • Zoe Wilbur

Schmitt-Cernan-Evans Travel Award Recipients
Sponsored by SSERVI

  • Michael Cato
  • Aleksandra Gawronska
  • Angelina Minocha
  • Anthony Gargano
  • Biding Zhang
  • Lingzhi Sun
  • Roberto Colina Ruiz
  • Daniel Astudillo Manoslava
  • Timon Schild
  • Samantha Bell
  • Jessika Valenciano

Code of Conduct

USRA/LPI is committed to providing a harassment-free experience for everyone regardless of gender, gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, body size, age, race, religion, or other protected status. We do not tolerate harassment of meeting participants in any form. USRA/LPI expects that all participants will abide by this Code of Conduct, creating an environment free from harassment, discrimination, disruption, incivility, or violence of any kind. We expect participants to exercise consideration and respect in their speech and actions and refrain from demeaning, discriminatory, or harassing behavior. Report issues, concerns, or violations of this Code of Conduct directly to USRA/LPI management at USRA-LPI Meetings Code of Conduct. The full USRA/LPI Code of Conduct can be found here.

Note: All electronic submission forms are part of the Meeting Portal, which requires users to set up a personal profile to access our electronic forms (setting up a profile is quick and easy, requiring only a few minutes of your time).