Important Dates

Friday, October 14, 2016 Deadline for special session suggestions
Friday, November 18, 2016 Abstract submission opens
Peripheral meeting request form opens
Exhibitor Showcase registration opens
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Deadline for submitting Indication of Interest form
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Deadline for abstract submission
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Deadline for Dwornik Award applications
Friday, January 13, 2017 Deadline for peripheral meeting space requests
Friday, January 13, 2017 Deadline for LPI Career Development Award applications
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Deadline for exhibitor registration
Friday, February 3, 2017 Program and abstracts available on this website
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Deadline for microblogger applications
Monday–Friday, March 20–24, 2017 48th Lunar and Planetary Science Conference in The Woodlands, Texas